Contact us

© Horse Racing Abroad, International Travel Connections

Address: Concorde House, Canal Street, Chester, CH1 4EJ
Telephone: 01244 355 580
Fax: 01244 355 399

If you have any specific questions or requirements you would like to ask the Horse Racing Abroad team please email us using the email link below.
Email: info@horseracing-abroad.com

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 0900 - 1730
Saturday: 0930 - 1500
Sunday: Closed

Festive Opening Hours
Mon 22 Dec & Tue 23 Dec: 0900 - 1800
Wed 24 Dec: 0900 - 1500
Thu 25 Dec: Christmas Day closed
Fri 26 Dec: Boxing Day closed
Sat 27 Dec: 0900 - 1500
Sun 28 Dec: Closed

Mon 29 Dec & Tue 30 Dec: 0900 - 1800
Wed 31 Dec: 0900 - 1500
Thu 01 Dec: New Years Day closed
Fri 02 Dec: 0900 - 1800
Sat 03 Dec: 0900 - 1500
Sun 04 Dec: Closed


Enewsletter Sign Up

Register your details here to receive our offer-led enewsletters.

Racing Calendar